Executive Committee

The Executive Committee will oversee implementation of Advantage Livingston, the Livingston County Strategic Growth plan.

The committee is made up of the chair person of each of the broad strategies, a representative from county, city/village and township governments and the executives of the three county chambers.

The Executive Committee members are:

Brainpower: Dan Danosky, Pinckney Community Schools

Jobs & Prosperity: Ron Long, First National Bank

Placemaking: Ceci Marlow, Hartland Cromaine District Library

Marketing: Don Cortez, First Impression Print & Marketing

Collaboration, Cooperation, Consolidation: Rick Scofield, May & Scofield, Ltd.

County: Belinda Peters, County of Livingston

Cities/villages: Shea Charles, City of Howell

Townships: Ann Bollin, Brighton Township

Pat Convery, Howell Area Chamber of Commerce

Pam McConeghy, Greater Brighton Area Chamber of Commerce

Jana Warford, Hartland Area Chamber of Commerce